Serving the greater Houston, TX area

Check us out on Social

Serving the greater Houston, TX area

Customer Reviews

Liz Y.
Professional & Responsible
Read More
My home feels like a new place. Luxz did a beautiful job. Eddie and his crew were professional and responsive. I would happily hire them again and highly recommend them.
Rachel D.
Our home sold in 2 days
Read More
Luxz Painting was instrumental in helping us sell our home. They got started within a week of being hired and completed the work on schedule as promised. We listed our home as soon as they were done, the final product looked great and it sold in 2 days. I would definitely recommend their services and will call them for any future projects.
Kristy M.
Professional
Read More
This is one of the most professional companies that I have ever done business with. All deadlines met or were completed ahead of time. Extreme quality work and cleaned up after themselves. I seriously highly recommend this company.
Lenora S.
Exactly what I was looking for
Read More
Professional, experienced, efficient, good communication and great execution. This was exactly what I was looking for and they provided. They painted both the interior and exterior and I am extremely happy with the result.
Nick H.
Excellent Quality of Work
Read More
The entire team at Luxz Painting did an amazing job and I highly recommend them. Luxz painted the exterior of my house and garage. They did such a great job that I immediately hired them to paint the interior, install French doors for a study and install new carpeting and flooring. The quality of the work was excellent and well-planned and well coordinated. Everyone wore masks and took safety precautions seriously. Really - these guys are fantastic.
Previous
Next
Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
10/10/2017

Angie S.

Professional, Prompt, Caring, and Considerate

Services : Residential, Interior Painting

Eddie and his team were professional, prompt, caring, and considerate of our needs. We are extremely happy with their service and highly recommend Luxz. Jose and the other painters took great pride in their work, always checking in with us to ensure we were happy! Great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Entire downstairs living space, including 2 bathrooms, kitchen, dining, sitting room, laundry room, 2 bedrooms, living room, and staircase.

CATEGORY Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :

Liz Y.

My Home Feels Like a New Place

Services : Interior Painting, Residential

My home feels like a new place. Luxz did a beautiful job. Eddie and his crew were professional and responsive. I would happily hire them again and highly recommend them.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Needed living room and dining room painted with two walls needing re-textured. Added painting kitchen and utility room including cabinet paint.

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
01/03/2022

Beverly G.

Excellent Service!

Services : Interior Painting, Residential

Excellent service! The job was completed in a timely manner and looked fantastic. I would highly recommend Luxz!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
: Sheetrock repair and painting
CATEGORY: Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
12/19/2019

Robin W.

Professionalism and Attention to Detail

Services : Interior Painting, Kitchen Renovations, Residential

Eddie and his crew at Luxz Painting and Design are great. Their attention to detail, prepping before painting, and the final paint job exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use them again and refer them to our friends. They are a company that does not disappoint if you are looking for a high-quality job, professionalism, and follow-through.

Description of Work: Cabinet and Shelves Painted
Category: Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
11/01/2017

Lee W.

Beyond the Scope of the Job

Services : Residential, Home Renovation, Interior Painting

Perfect. Beyond the scope of the job. Loved this company. Arrived on time, worked continuously, listened to concerns and performance was excellent.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK
:
CATEGORY Drywall, Pressure Washing, House Painters, Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
07/27/2017

Carolyn W.

Outstanding Quality of Work

Services : Exterior Painting, Residential

The supervisor and two employees were punctual and the quality of the work was outstanding by the two painters!! I furnished the paint and the two painters prepped, including making some repairs, to the exterior of my house. Then they painted those areas and they look wonderful. I would definitely use Luxe Painting and Design again!

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angie on :
06/25/2019

Bonnie F.

We hit the jackpot with Eddie and his crew

Services : Residential

I feel I owe it to return the favor for all those who previously reviewed Luxz Painting. I found them through Angie’s list. As a previous reviewer stated we hit the absolute jackpot with Eddie and the entire Luxz Painting crew!! We received 5 quotes from other painting contractors. Most never even followed up or perhaps because of our location the bid was extremely high or scope of work to be performed and paint quality was vague We decided to go with Eddie because of his professionalism, keen eye for design and color but most of all he was very straight forward with us and seemed genuine and honest, traits some contractors seem to be lacking. He promptly followed up when we had questions with the bid and during the entire job. When any little issue arose he made certain to personally take care of it. Good painters are hard to find but it’s even harder to find excellent painters. I only hope whoever is reading this will reach out to the professionals at Luxz Painting & Design. So happy we did!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Kitchen cabinets painted, Completely repainted first two floors of our townhome.
CATEGORY: Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
02/07/2018

Grant M.

Fantastic Service

Services : Interior Painting, Residential

Fantastic service. I purchased the deal for 8 hours of painting through Angie’s List and on my scheduled day two pros showed up 10 minutes early for the job. They knocked out my job painting a stairwell entryway with nearly a nearly 20-foot ceiling in a prompt 4 hours. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Interior Painting
CATEGORY: Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
06/25/2017

Lezli A.

Great Job

Services : Exterior Painting, Residential

They were very professional, they got everything done in a timely manner, and they did a great job. We recommended them for a project at our church and we are using them again on another house we are working on.